Board of Directors

President

Marsha Oremland
Infor Global Solutions
205 Teapot Court
Reisterstown, MD 21136
Phone: (410)733-4945
e-mail: oremlandm@gmail.com
Vice President
Natalie M Demers
Deluxe | Payroll
1220 E Joppa Rd
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: 443-279-9000
e-mail: natalie.demers@deluxe.com
Treasurer
Anita M. Taylor
Howard County Government
3430 Courthouse Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-313-4069
e-mail: amtaylor571@gmail.com
Secretary

Nicole A Cooke
The Bryn Mawr School
109 W. Melrose Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21210
Phone: 410-323-8800
Fax: 410-435-6538
e-mail: cooken@brynmawrschool.org
Director - Hospitality

Marsha Oremland
Infor Global Solutions
205 Teapot Court
Reisterstown, MD 21136
Phone: (410)733-4945
e-mail: oremlandm@gmail.com
Director - Education

Patricia M Hart
University of MD Faculty Physicians
666 Budleigh Circle
Timonium, MD 21093
e-mail: pmhart114@gmail.com
Director - Membership
Dorcas Conyers
Sinclair Broadcast Group
10706 Beaver Dam Rd
Cockeysville, MD 21030
e-mail: deconyers@sbgtv.com
Director - Communications

Kathy P Seminazzi
Johns Hopkins Healthcare System
3910 Keswick Rd
Baltimore, MD 21211
Phone: 4439972313
e-mail: ksemina1@jhmi.edu
Director - Webmaster

Gina M Senatore
ADP
11411 Red Run Blvd
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Phone: 4104934378
e-mail: gsenatoreccpa@gmail.com
Chair Spring Conference

Kathy P Seminazzi
Johns Hopkins Healthcare System
3910 Keswick Rd
Baltimore, MD 21211
Phone: 4439972313
e-mail: ksemina1@jhmi.edu
Government Liaison

Anita Knotts
Amtrak
10 G Street, NE SW-109
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-906-4664
Fax: 202-906-4617
e-mail: amazan76@gmail.com